Professors

Coordinator of the Master at the IQS School of Management
Dr. Carlos Moslares
Profesor Departament of Economics and Finance. IQS School of Management.  Universitat Ramon Llull. 

Director for Master's Programs at IQS School of Management
Dr. Jesús Tricás.
Dean of IQS School of Management. Universitat Ramon Llull.

Director of International Relations
Dra. Marta Camprodon
Head of IQS International Relations – Universitat Ramon Llull
 
Director of Professional Careers
Dra. Mar Guitert
Head of Professional Careers – Universitat Ramon Llull
 
 
PROFESSORS:

Prof.  Carlos Moslares
, PhD Florida International University, USA. Professor and Vice Dean at IQS School of Management.
E-mail: carlos.moslares@iqs.edu
Dr. Moslares


Prof. Antoni Olivé, PhD from Universitat Politécnica de Catalunya. Professor at IQS School of Management.
E-mail: antoni.olive@iqs.edu
Dr. Olivé


Prof. Jean Philippe Charles. Graduate Solvay Business School (Bruselas, Bélgica) Professor at IQS School of Management.  


Prof. Francesc MartoriPhD in Business Administration, Universitat Ramon Llull. Chemical Engineer IQS School of Engineering, Univ. Ramon LLull
E-mail: francesc.martori@iqs.edu
Dr. Martori


Prof. Jennifer M. Walske, PhD Boston College. MBA Santa Clara University. Professor at the University of San Francisco.
E-mail: jwalske@usfca.edu
  


Prof. Payson Johnson, Associate Professor at USF. MBA Marketing and Management University of San Francisco.
E-mail: pejohnston@usfca.edu



Prof. James Lee, Associate Professor at USF. AB, Politics, Princeton University.
E-mail: jvlee2@usfca.edu



Prof. Anthony Patino, Associate Professor at USF. PhD Business Administration Marketing, Temple University, Philadelphia.
E-mail: adpatino@usfca.edu



Prof. Wes Selke, Associate Professor at USF. MBA from the Haas School of Business at UC Berkeley and a BBA from the University of Michigan.
E-mail: wdselke@usfca.edu



Prof. Michael T.S Lee, Dean FJU College of Management. Professor at Fu Jen University (Taiwan). PhD from University of Texas.
E-mail: 036665@mail.fju.edu.tw
  


Prof. James Daley, PhD University of Arkansas. Professor at Fu Jen University (Taiwan), guest speaker.
E-mail: james.daley@rockhurst.edu
  


Prof. Ahyee Lee, PhD Rutgers University. Professor at Fu Jen University (Taiwan).
E-mail: 035868@mail.fju.edu.tw
  


Prof. Yaonan Lin, Associate Professor at FJU and PhD Golden Gate University.
E-mail: 065999@mail.fju.edu.tw



Prof. Edward J. Shyurng, Professor of FJU. Wharton School MBA, University of Pennsylvania.
E-mail: edshyurng@gmail.com



Prof. Wen Chao-Tung, Professor of FJU. PhD in Environment Rensselaer Polytechnic Institute, USA.
E-mail: jtwen@nccu.edu.tw